Hotel reviews from real guests

The guest reviews are submitted by our customers.
They are opinions of guests that reflect their experiences when staying at the hotels.

Individual guest reviews

Reviews are ordered by language and date. Only the last 10 reviews are shown.


A hotel-rates.com guest
Young couples
New York, NY, United States
December 29, 2013

Residence Inn by Marriott Chicago Downtown Magnificent Mile

3.0 Star Rating

The king bed was extremely comfortable and I slept very well. The living area was spacious. The staff were friendly and helpful, including the doorman who helped me with taxis on a number of occasions. We were able to walk to shopping on Michigan Avenue with no problem.

parking a car is $47/day

8
A hotel-rates.com guest
Groups
New York, NY, United States
December 16, 2013

Staybridge Suites Indianapolis Downtown - Convention Center

3.0 Star Rating

Very nice motel. Spacious room with hide a bed and small kitchen area close to arena

9
A hotel-rates.com guest
Young couples
New York, NY, United States
December 16, 2013

Crowne Plaza Indianapolis - Downtown Union Station

3.5 Star Rating

Loved being "downtown" and near to our destination. There is a lot of remodeling going on but it will only make the hotel an even better place to stay.

9
A hotel-rates.com guest
Young couples
New York, NY, United States
December 05, 2013

Ramada Limited Indianapolis West

Totally good. Only one complaint is that they started cleaning our room late. We departed at 9 and came back at 16 but still not cleaned. Probably it is due to many guests because we stayed on weekend with motorcycle races.

9
A hotel-rates.com guest
With friends
New York, NY, United States
November 28, 2013

Dfw Airport Hotel And Conference Center

2.5 Star Rating

The staff was very helpfull. I asked for directions alot and they always helped. The houskeeping did a great job everyday cleaning my room. I will for sure stay here on my next trip to DFW. Thank you, Carla M.

10
A hotel-rates.com guest
Young couples
New York, NY, United States
November 27, 2013

Hilton Garden Inn Indianapolis/Northwest

3.0 Star Rating

We stayed 2 nights, overall decent experience.Great location, friendly staff, clean room, cool old building and very comfortable adjustable beds. And you can save money in parking garage around the corner

One of the elevators were down so elevator traffic was an issue. And the shower head was a joke.

8
A hotel-rates.com guest
Families with older children
New York, NY, United States
November 26, 2013

Crossland Economy Studios - Dallas - Irving

2.0 Star Rating

I didn't have any problems with the cleanliness of the room nor odor.

The only problem I face was that the microwave didn't work at all and they promise to bring another while my stay there

8
Amanda
Young couples
New York, NY, United States
November 25, 2013

Staybridge Suites Indianapolis-Carmel

3.0 Star Rating

By far the best room I've seen in that price range. Would have had 5 stars, but the soundproofing could not keep up with all of the noisy kids that were staying at the hotel when we were there.

9
A hotel-rates.com guest
Groups
New York, NY, United States
November 22, 2013

Candlewood Suites Corpus Christi-Spid

2.5 Star Rating

Decent stay at this hotel. Got a smaller room, top floor in the smoking section as these rooms are typically quieter as non smoking rooms are in more demand. The kitchen area was very well equipped with plates, silverware, a toaster, coffee maker, and a microwave with a pyrex dish. Everything in the kitchen was very clean, and looked almost new. The carpets and bedding all looked pretty clean as well, and the furnature looked clean too.

The drains also produced sort of a smell, probably from not being used in a while as disappeared one shower in.

9
A hotel-rates.com guest
Mature couples
New York, NY, United States
November 19, 2013

Crowne Plaza Indianapolis - Downtown Union Station

3.5 Star Rating

We stayed at this hotel for a swim meet. Room was clean and service was great. Some of the building is currently under construction but should be completed in the next few months. I would recommend staying here especially if you have business in the convention center.

9

Book Hotels Online or Call

Call Now US & Canada: 1-800-403-4176
International: 1-817-983-0705
Europe: 0 800 032 8868